Awakening abilities is a new way to enhance skills. It influences the power and effectiveness of skills. Detailed information about the effects of awakening is available on the hero card.


A hero must be leveled up to 70, have level 10 equipment, and a level 7 ability for the skill awakening feature to become active.

To awaken one ability, 200 Chaos Prisms are required.


Chaos Prisms can be obtained in:

- The "Sharpshooter's Test" trial,

- Raid shop,

- Certain regions of the Cradle of Chaos.


Skill awakening is available for a selection of heroes. Over time, the ability to awaken skills will be available for more characters.